Contact

Address
Vance Community Partners, Inc.
214 Cherry Street
Norristown, PA 19401-4708

General Information
info@vancecommunitypartners.com or call 610.277.9126

Oscar P. Vance, Jr.
Founder
610.277.9126 office
OVance@VanceCommunityPartners.com

Sherman Nowlin
Chief Executive Officer
610.277.9126 office
SNowlin@VanceCommunityPartners.com

Berchard Suber
Seminars and Training
610.277.9126 office
BSuber@VanceCommunityPartners.com

U. S. VANCE, II
Project Design   
Aviation Coordinator
610.277.9126 office
UVance@VanceCommunityPartners.com

Doris Matthews
Office Administration
610.277.9126 office
DMatthews@VanceCommunityPartners.com

Victoria A. Satterthwaite
Communications
610.277.9126 office
VictoriaSatt@VanceCommunityPartners.com

Jill Adelman
GALA Advertising Manager
215-527-1304
jadelman@vancecommunitypartners.com

Comments are closed.